EHF staff meet with The Most Rev. Michael Curry, Presiding Bishop of The Episcopal Church, about Hurricane Harvey recovery in Houston


The Rt. Rev. C. Andrew Doyle, Chair
Linnet F. Deily, Executive Chair
Robert T. Blakely
David T. Harvin
M. James Henderson
The Rev. Canon Lisa Hines
Dr. Michelle A. Lyn, M.D.
Elena Marks
William C. Montgomery
Thomas Ortiz
Precious Williams Owodunni
Robert K. Reeves
George Roberts, Jr.
Deborah Brown Robinson
The Rev. Neil Alan Willard
The Rev. Katie Wright


Leadership Team

Elena Marks, President and Chief Executive Officer
Jo Carcedo, Vice President for Grants
Shao-Chee Sim, Vice President for Applied Research
Susybelle Gosslee, Chief Administrative Officer
Brian Sasser, Chief Communications Officer


Robiel Abraha, Research Associate
Sheryl Barmasse, Research Coordinator
Willie Bennett, Congregational Engagement Officer
Jo Anne Brostrom, Executive Assistant to Elena Marks
Troy Bush-DiDonato, Community Engagement Officer
Katy Butterwick, Program Officer
Raj Cheema, Administrative Assistant
Emily Dean, Research Associate
Dale Dodds, Finance Associate
Brittany Kusay, Program Associate
Ruben Lanting, Grants Administrator
Cindy Lucia, Program Officer
Lisa Madry, Director of Community Engagement
Lisa Mendoza, Database Coordinator
Celene Meyer, Director of Grants Management
Jennifer Mineo, Senior Health Researcher
Eric Moen, Congregational Engagement Officer
Anna Steiner, Program Officer
Laura Thewalt, Executive Assistant (Business and Communications)
Melodee Toles, Congregational Engagement Program Associate
Ian Watt, Evaluation Associate